Home ยป Our Eye Care Clinic ยป Read Our Reviews

Read Our Reviews


on 6/2015
“Excellent, professional and friendly service. Huge selection of quality/designer frames to choose from. The Doctors are all very caring, thorough, take the time to answer all of your questions and you never feel rushed.“
~-Humberto V Customer since 2003


on 6/2015
“This group is truly top notch. I have gone to a fair share of other eye doctors and nothing compares to the quality of staff and doctors here. The office is incredibly nice, the staff from the moment you enter the door until you leave are super friendly, helpful, and efficient. The doctors are great. I saw Dr Gordon and Dr Stocker and both provided incredible comprehensive care to really make sure my eye problems were resolved. Their ability to see me on short notice is really helpful and they are right down the street from my work. I was very surprised by the amount of time they spend with me too. I am used to seeing a doc for like 10 minutes then they run out...both docs I have seen here spent over an hour with me! I will certainly be referring friends and family here!“
~-Ricky N Customer since 2015


on 6/2015
“The staff are professional and friendly. Office hours are convenient. Dr. Gordon takes the time to explain procedures and what is going with my eyes. I was referred here by my sister and would refer anyone to come here.“
~-Ellen R Customer since 2007

on 4/28/2015
“Every times I come to the clinic, the greeting is friendly and professional, the service and the exam are well done. And best of all the contacts fit well!. I would recommend this facility “
~Jj S Customer since 2014

on 4/22/2015

“Great optometrist. As a military pilot, I have had eye exams every year with very strict standards. I have always been very conscious of the health of my eyes. Dr. Stocker is my parent's optometrist, but I had never seen him until retiring from the military. He is without a doubt, the best I've ever had. “
~Edmund G Customer since 2014

on 4/22/2015
“great job as usual. I come all the way from Nevada. Dr Stocker is worth the drive. “
-Tom L Customer since 2002


on 4/20/2015
“Friendly doctors and staff. Always service with a smile. A rare gem in Milpitas.“
~-Aileen M Customer since 2002

5 stars on 4/19/2015
“Very good, professional and fit me in immediately for an emergency eye surgery. I recommend them strongly. “
~-Mark R Customer since 2015

on 4/17/2015
“I really like this optometry office, I've been coming here for several years with different insurances. The friendly and smiling front desk ladies are all very knowledgeable about the insurance details. There is a large selection of slightly higher-end, name brand frames - including Oakleys. I greatly appreciate their extended office hours, especially on weekends so I don't have to take time from work for appointments. “
~-Alice C Customer since 2007

on 4/16/2015
“I have been seeing Dr. Gordon for years. Although we have Kaiser coverage, we prefer to see Dr. Gordon even though we aren't covered for vision services outside the plan. I recommend her highly. “
~-Virginia N Customer since 2002

4/13/2015
“Very thorough exam. Asked for a synopsis of my visit, and it was emailed to me when completed. Pleasant, efficient staff. Had an appointment; no wait period. “
~-Marilyn D Customer since 2015

4/11/2015
“I love Dr. Gordon who is such a caring doctor and so much fun to see. My teenage son and I love coming to the office as everyone is friendly and helpful and the optician who helped find frames for us son rocks! We really enjoyed our visit and wouldn't consider going anywhere else! “
~-Ryan G Customer since 2007

4/5/2015
“After 30 years with Dr Stocker nothing has changed his excellent care. It always good to "see" him. Several years ago he found I had an eye issue. Because he caught it earlier I was able to find snap excellent specialist to help me with a surgical procedure. Even though staff come and go, the care is always professional and friendly. “
-Lyn D Customer since 2001

3/30/2015
“I've used Milpitas Optometric for over 15 years and have seen most of their doctors. My experience with each of them has been great. The front office staff is stellar as well. Their selection of frames is pretty extensive and good quality. All of my family has been quite pleased with their service and care. “
-Katie R Customer since 2002

3/22/2015
“Great doctors, nice front desk staff, staff great at guiding through process of exams, great selection of glass frames and sunglasses for great prices. ”
~ Lucille T Customer since 2015

3/14/2015
I'm always satisfied with the amazing customer service skills and politeness of the front office staff and all staff in general. Quiet, clean, friendly environment is what has me coming back. Thank You ”
~-Chrystal B Customer since 2006

3/9/2015
“I wouldn't go anywhere else for my eye care. Their office staff is pleasant and extremely helpful with booking appointments, etc. and the doctors are the best! ”
~Dianne L Customer since 2010